MVM Balasore maharishi mahesh yogi Maharishi Vidya Mandir Logo
Total Knowledge for Everyone
ʺLet us mould your children′s future and prepare them for leadership in the worldʺ

Details of Staff at Maharishi Vidya Mandir School Balasore

At Maharishi Vidya Mandir, Balasore teachers are well-qualified, trained, experienced and motivated teaching staff is the key to quality education. The capacity of our encouraging staff empowers each youngster to procure scholarly aptitudes and build up a systematic way to deal with critical thinking. We keep the less number of understudies in each class to guarantee singular consideration and close supervision. The connection among educators and understudies does not end with the class. Other than consistent guardians and instructors gatherings, the educators stay in contact with the guardians and make a superior comprehension among all. It gives another profundity to the instructor understudy parent relationship.

MVM Balasore Pincipal   Mr.  Srinibas Khadanga   
M.Sc., B.Ed., CTET
Principal of MVM, Balasore

Number of Teaching Staff

Designation Total No.
Principal 1
Music Teacher 1
Lab.Atten. 1
P.T.T./LDC 1
P.E.T 1
Librarian 1
N.T.T. 1
Computer Teacher 1
P.T.T./P.R.T. 2
TM Teacher 3
P.T.T./T.G.T. 3
T.G.T. 7
P.R.T. 8

List of Staff
S.No. Name Designation Qualification
1  Mr. Srinibas Khadanga   Principal M.Sc., B.Ed., CTET
2    Mrs. Niharika Das    T.G.T. M.A. , B.Ed.
3    Mr. Bijaya  Bardhan     T.G.T. Msc , B.ed
4    Mr. J. P. Dubey   T.G.T. M.A. , B.Ed.
5    Mr. Pravat Das  Mohapatra   T.G.T. B.Sc. , B.Ed.
6    Mrs. Salila  Mohanty     T.G.T. M.A. , B.Ed.
7    Mrs. Sarita  Mohanty    T.G.T. M.A. , B.Ed.
8    Mr. Ananta  Ku. Gandhi   T.G.T. M.A. , B.Ed.
9    Mrs. Anayana  Pattnaik     P.T.T./T.G.T. Bsc , Cbz
10    Mrs. Sasmita  Prusty     P.T.T./T.G.T. B.Sc
11    Mr. Sourav  Patra    P.T.T./T.G.T. B.Sc
12    Mrs. Banalata  Nayak     P.R.T. B.A , CT.
13    Mrs. Bandana  Banerjee     P.R.T. B.A ,B.Ed.
14    Mr. Jagananth  Pradhan     P.R.T. B.A , B.Ed.
15    Mrs. Manjulata  Bal    P.R.T. B.A. , B.Ed
16    Mrs. S. Nessa     P.R.T. B.A. , B.Ed
17    Mrs. Sanju  Sahoo     P.R.T. B.A. , B.Ed
18    Mrs. Sujata  Pattnaik     P.R.T. B.A. , B.Ed
19    Mr. Nabin  Ku. Mohanty   P.R.T. M.A. , B.Ed.
20    Mrs. P. Hemalata    N.T.T. B.A.
21    Mrs. Mitarani  Rana     P.T.T./P.R.T. B.A. , NTT
22    Mrs. Anusaya  Ratha    P.T.T./P.R.T. M.A.
23    Mrs. Mamata  Rani  Pati   Librarian M.A , Lib.Sc
24    Mr. Rabisankar  Bhoumick     Music Teacher M.A. (Music)
25    Mr. Debendra  Ku.  Bagh   P.E.T B.A. , BPED
26    Mr. Nishi  Kanta  Giri   Computer Teacher B.Com , LLB , PGDCA.
27    Mr. Chita  Ranjan  Sahu   P.T.T./LDC B.Com. , PGDCA
28    Mr. Radha  Shyam  Panigrahi   TM Teacher M.A.
29    Mr. Sukanta  Swain    TM Teacher B.Com.
30    Mrs. Rashmi  Rekha  Swain   TM Teacher B.A.
31    Mr. Modan  Mohan  Kar   Lab.Atten. , CT

Details of salary being paid by the school to teaching staff/non teaching staff (to be updated time to time) as per CBSE norms, VIth pay commission.

Mode of payment of salary

Mode of payment of salary Salary is drawn through Allahabad Bank, Balasore by single cheque transfer for the permanent staff and individual cheque for the part time staff.

Scope & Reach









Contact Us

Maharishi Vidya Mandir Balasore
Patrapada,Po - Punjibagh
Via Sunhat, Chandipur Road
Balasore (756002) - Odisha
: 06782 - 251402
: 06782 - 4567